Development District Map

Committees                                                                                    
 

(July 2017 - June 2018)  

Executive Committee Richard Zink President rzink@southerntierwest.org
*Officers & Immediate Past President Jim Baldwin 1st Vice President jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
  Jill Foys 2nd Vice President jillf@northwestpa.org
  Mark Farley Secretary mfarley@ucdd.org
  Steve Pelissier Treasurer pelissier@scacog.org
  John Hemmings Immediate Past President jhemmings@ovrdc.org
       
Conference      
*1st VP is the Chair Jim Baldwin   jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
*2nd VP Assists the Chair Jill Foys   jillf@northwestpa.org
  Dan Neff   dneff@arc.gov
  Steve Pelissier   pelissier@scacog.org
  Richard Zink   rzink@southerntierwest.org
       
Congressional Award      
  Steve Pelissier, Chair   pelissier@scacog.org
  Anthony Starr   anthony.starr@wpcog.org
  Mark Farley   mfarley@ucdd.org
  Jeffrey Pruitt   jeffrey.pruitt@adss.alabama.gov
       
Don Myers Humanitarian Award      
  Rudy Johnson   rjohnson@gtpdd.com
  Jim Balwin   jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
  Anthony Starr   anthony.starr@wpcog.org
  Lloyd Frasier   lfrasier@nwgrc.org
  Shane Whitehair   swhitehair@regionvii.com
       
Nominating      
* 3 Most Recent Active Past Presidents John Hemmings, Chair Term: July 2016 - June 2017 jhemmings@ovrdc.org
  Jim Dove Term: July 2015 - June 2016 jdove@negrc.org
  Misty Casto Term: July 2014 - June 2015 mcasto@buckeyehills.org
       
Training      
  Misty Casto, Chair   mcasto@buckeyehills.org
  Jill Foys   jillf@northwestpa.org
  John Hemmings   jhemmings@ovrdc.org
  Shane Whitehair   swhaitehair@regionvii.com
  Richard Zink   rzink@southerntierwest.org
  VACANT    
       
Website - Ad-hoc      
  Misty Casto, Chair   mcasto@buckeyehills.org
  Steve Pelissier   pelissier@scacog.org
  Richard Zink   rzink@southerntierwest.org
  VACANT    
       

Whisman Award

     
  Leanne Mazer   leanne@tmcwdd.org
  John Brunner Ex Officio Member  
  David Hoback   dhoback@wppdc.org
  Jim Dove   jdove@negrc.org
  Sherry McDavid   sherry@fivco.org
  Eric Bridges   ebridges@ncentral.com