Development District Map

Committees                                                                                    
 

(July 2016 - June 2017)  

Executive Committee John Hemmings President jhemmings@ovrdc.org
*Officers & Immediate Past President Richard Zink 1st Vice President rzink@southerntierwest.org
  Jim Baldwin 2nd Vice President jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
  Jill Foys Secretary jillf@nwcommission.org
  Steve Pelissier Treasurer pelissier@scacog.org
  Jim Dove Immediate Past President jdove@negrc.org
       
Conference      
*1st VP is the Chair John Hemmings   jhemmings@ovrdc.org
*2nd VP Assists the Chair Richard Zink   rzink@southerntierwest.org
  Dan Neff   dneff@arc.gov
  Steve Pelissier   pelissier@scacog.org
  VACANT    
       
Congressional Award      
  Steve Pelissier, Chair   pelissier@scacog.org
  Leanne Mazer   leanne@tccwmd.org
  John Hemmings   jhemmings@ovrdc.org
  VACANT    
       
Don Myers Humanitarian Award      
  Rudy Johnson   rjohnson@gtpdd.com
  Jim Balwin   jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
  VACANT    
       
Energy - Ad-hoc      
  VACANT, Chair    
  Misty Casto   mcasto@buckeyehills.org
  Ray Daffner   rdaffner@arc.gov
  Richard Zink   rzink@southerntierwest.org
  VACANT    
       
Nominating      
* 3 Most Recent Active Past Presidents JimDove, Chair Term: July 2015 - June 2016 jdove@negrc.org
  Misty Casto Term: July 2014 - June 2015 mcasto@buckeyehills.org
  Sherry McDavid Term: July 2013 - June 2014 sherry@fivco.org
       
Training      
  Misty Casto, Chair   mcasto@buckeyehills.org
  Jill Foys   jillf@northwestpa.org
  John Hemmings   jhemmings@ovrdc.org
  Erik Miller   director.steny@gmail.com
  Shane Whitehair   swhaitehair@regionvii.com
  Richard Zink   rzink@southerntierwest.org
       
Website - Ad-hoc      
  Misty Casto, Chair   mcasto@buckeyehills.org
  Steve Pelissier   pelissier@scacog.org
  Richard Zink   rzink@southerntierwest.org
  VACANT    
       

Whisman Award

     
  VACANT, Chair    
  John Brunner Ex Officio Member  
  Leanne Mazer   leanne@tmcwdd.org
  Jim Dove   jdove@negrc.org
  Mike Patrick   mpatrick@cvadd,org
  VACANT